Leslie Phillips

Dancing With Danger

Track Listing

1. Dancing With Danger
2. I Won't Let It Come Between Us
3. Strength of My Life
4. Give 'Em All You've Got (Tonight)
5. By My Spirit
6. Hiding In the Shadows
7. Powder Room Politics
8. Light of Love
9. Song In the Night
10. Here He Comes With My Heart
11. By My Spirit (Radio Version)

Selection# 881627

Related Albums