Leslie Phillips


Track Listing

1. Your Kindness (Recollection Version)
2. No One But You
3. Heart of Hearts
4. Walls of Silence (Home Demo Version)
5. Libera Me (Recollection Version)
6. Love Is Not Lost
7. Answers Don't Come Easy
8. You're the Same (Recollection Version)
9. I'm Finding
10. When the World Is New (Recollection Version)
11. By My Spirit
12. Strength of My Life
13. Your Kindness (Recollection Version) [Reprise]

Selection# 887397

Related Albums