Leslie Phillips

The Definitive Collection

Track Listing

1. Here He Comes With My Heart
2. No One But You
3. Heart of Hearts
4. Answers Don't Come Easy
5. Strength of My Life
6. I'm Finding
7. When the World Is New
8. By My Spirit
9. You're the Same
10. Your Kindness

Selection# 887398

Related Albums