Mark Schultz

The Best of Mark Schultz

Track Listing

1. You Are a Child of Mine
2. Broken & Beautiful
3. I Am
4. He's My Son
5. He Will Carry Me
6. Letters from War
7. I Have Been There
8. Running Just to Catch Myself
9. When You Come Home
10. Back In His Arms Again
11. What It Means to Be Loved
12. He Is
13. Walking Her Home
14. When Love Was Born
15. I Am the Way
16. Love Has Come
17. Remember Me

Selection# 888201

Related Albums