Philip Bailey

The Best of Philip Bailey - A Gospel Collection

Track Listing

1. The Wonders of His Love
2. He Don't Lie
3. The Love of God
4. All Soldiers
5. Lonely Broken Hearted People
6. Marvelous
7. Come Before His Presence
8. I Am Gold
9. I Will No Wise Cast You Out
10. No Compromise
11. Call to War
12. The Other Side
13. Thank You

Selection# 888348

Related Albums