Point Of Grace

Home for the Holidays

Track Listing

1. White Christmas
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Labor of Love
4. Home for the Holidays / Silver Bells
5. Immanuel
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. Holly Jolly Christmas
8. Joy to the World
9. Not So Silent Night
10. The Giver and the Gift

Selection# 888087

Related Albums