Point Of Grace

Rarities and Remixes

Track Listing

1. Gather at the River (Remix Version)
2. God Is With Us (Remix Version)
3. The Great Divide (Remix Version)
4. Jesus Will Still Be There (Remix Version)
5. No More Pain (Remix Version)
6. Forever On and On
7. One More Broken Heart (Remix Version)
8. Faith, Hope and Love (Remix Version)
9. More Than Anything (Remix Version)
10. Say So
11. Nothing But the Blood
12. Fairest Lord Jesus
13. Washed In the Blood
14. He's the Best Thing
15. Circle of Friends

Selection# 886045

Related Albums