Point Of Grace

The Whole Truth

Track Listing

1. Gather At the River
2. Without the Love of Jesus
3. The Great Divide
4. Dying to Reach You
5. Love Like No Other
6. God Is With Us
7. What's He Gonna Say About Me
8. The Love He Has for You
9. Take Me Back
10. The House That Mercy Built
11. More Than Anything

Selection# 883073

Related Albums