Rachel Rachel

You Oughta Know By Now

Track Listing

1. Somebody to Love Me
2. Dust to Diamonds
3. You Oughta Know By Now
4. Only Heaven Knows
5. In Your Arms
6. You'll Never Know
7. Lay Down Your Head
8. You Are Always There
9. You Comfort Me
10. Time (I Will Still Love You)

Selection# 882200

Related Albums