Worship Live

Track Listing

1. Lord, I Come Before You (Live Version)
2. God People (Live Version)
3. Con Poder (Live Version)
4. Open the Eyes of My Heart (Live Version)
5. I Love You Lord (Live Version)
6. Those Who Trust (Live Version)
7. We Fall Down (Live Version)
8. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever (Live Version)
9. My Desire (Live Version)
10. As the Deer (Live Version)
11. Here I Am to Worship (Live Version)
12. Montana (Live Version)

Selection# 886279

Related Albums