Sandi Patty

Christmas With Sandi Patty - The Gift Goes On

Track Listing

1. Worship the King
2. Worship the Gift (Medley)
3. The Gift Goes On
4. Christmas Was Meant For Children
5. Jesu Bambino/O Holy Night
6. Worship the King (Reprise) & Celebrate the Gift [Medley]
7. I Wonder As I Wander
8. O Magnify the Lord
9. Bethlehem Morning
10. Merry Christmas With Love / Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Selection# 886523

Related Albums