Sandi Patty

Hymns Just for You

Track Listing

1. It Is Well With My Soul
2. Fairest Lord Jesus And I'd Rather Have Jesus (Medley)
3. How Great Thou Art
4. In The Garden / Just A Closer Walk With Thee / What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Medley)
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. The Lord's Prayer
7. Amazing Grace
8. To God Be The Glory / Holy, Holy, Holy / Blessed Assurance / Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Medley)
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God / Rock Of Ages / Victory In Jesus / Because He Lives (Medley)
10. Sweet Hour Of Prayer / I Need Thee Every Hour / Just As I Am / Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Medley)

Selection# 887385

Related Albums