Sandi Patty

Let There Be Praise - The Worship Songs of Sandi Patty

Track Listing

1. Make His Praise Glorious
2. Let There Be Praise
3. How Majestic Is Your Name
4. Exalt the Name
5. Come Let's Worship Him
6. Rejoice
7. Let Us Rejoice
8. Lift Up the Lord
9. I Will Rejoice
10. Give Him the Glory
11. Sing to the Lord

Selection# 887687

Related Albums