Sandi Patty

Quiet Hearts - Songs of Restful Peace for Women

Track Listing

1. I'll Give You Peace
2. Speechless
3. In the Calm
4. Breathe On Me
5. God of All of Me
6. If I Want to
7. Come to Me
8. In His Presence
9. Shepherd of My Heart
10. There Is a Savior
11. You Love Me

Selection# 887722

Related Albums