Sandi Patty

Sandi Patty Christmas LIVE

Track Listing

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. The Most Wonderful Christmas Waltz: It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year/The Christmas Waltz
3. The Christmas Son
4. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
5. Songs Of Snow: Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow
6. Home For The Holidays Medley: Home For The Holidays/I'll Be Home For Christmas
7. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
8. The Prayer
9. Silent Night/What Child Is This
10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
11. Star Of Bethlehem
12. Someday
13. O Holy Night
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Selection# 850007002053

Related Albums