Sandi Patty

Songs from the Heart

Track Listing

1. Give Him The Glory
2. Sing To The Lord
3. We Will See Him As He Is
4. Cradle Song
5. Wonderful Lord
6. Via Dolorosa
7. Shine Down
8. Pour On The Power
9. Glorious Morning
10. Purest Praise
11. The Stage Is Bare/I Need Thee Every Hour

Selection# 881125

Related Albums