Sandi Patty

The Definitive Collection

Track Listing

1. We Shall Behold Him
2. More Than Wonderful
3. They Could Not
4. Love In Any Language
5. In the Name of the Lord
6. Was It a Morning Like This
7. How Majestic Is Your Name
8. Upon This Rock
9. Via Dolorosa
10. Another Time, Another Place

Selection# 887087

Related Albums