Sandi Patty

The Edge Of The Divine

Track Listing

1. Faith Dancing
2. The Edge of the Divine
3. Times Like These
4. When Life Gets Broken
5. Worthy
6. Makes Me Wanna Pray
7. All to Bring You Glory
8. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
9. We Shall Behold Him
10. My Prayer for You

Selection# 850007002138

Related Albums