Sandi Patty

The Finest Moments

Track Listing

1. How Majestic Is Your Name
2. Exalt the Name
3. In the Name of the Lord
4. The Day He Wore My Crown
5. Pour On the Power
6. They Could Not
7. More Than Wonderful
8. The Home of the Lord
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Upon This Rock
11. O Magnify the Lord
12. Via Dolorosa
13. We Shall Behold Him
14. The Stage Is Bare / I Need Thee Every Hour

Selection# 880643

Related Albums