Sandi Patty

The Ultimate Collection: Vol. 1

Track Listing

1. How Majestic Is Your Name
2. Let There Be Praise (Remastered Version)
3. They Could Not
4. Was It a Morning Like This
5. In the Name of the Lord
6. Love In Any Language
7. More Than Wonderful
8. Via Dolorosa
9. Upon This Rock
10. Love Will Be Our Home
11. In Heaven's Eyes
12. The Day He Wore My Crown
13. It Is Well With My Soul
14. Bethlehem Morning
15. We Shall Behold Him
16. The Star Spangled Banner (Long Version)

Selection# 888880

Related Albums