Sandi Patty

The Voice of Christmas, Vol. 2

Track Listing

1. Worship the King (Reprise) & Celebrate the Gift [Medley]
2. My Favorite Things
3. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays / I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
5. White Christmas/Winter Wonderland
6. Worship the Gift (Medley)
7. I Wonder As I Wander
8. The Gift Goes On
9. Christmas Was Meant For Children
10. Star of Bethlehem
11. Jesu Bambino/O Holy Night

Selection# 888595

Related Albums