Sandi Patty

These Days

Track Listing

1. Wouldn't Trade It for the World
2. Go Without Knowing
3. Sol el Amor (Only Love)
4. Shine (Only Love)
5. Wings of Peace
6. Once and for All
7. All This Time (Anna's Song)
8. Candles
9. One More Song for You
10. These Are the Days
11. In the Calm

Selection# 86020

Related Albums