Shirley Caesar

Giving and Sharing - A Christmas Collection

Track Listing

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. The Gift
3. O Holy Night
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Ave Maria
6. Do You Hear What I Hear
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. What Are You Gonna Name Your Baby
11. What Child Is This
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. Giving and Sharing
14. We Three Kings
15. O Christmas Tree

Selection# 888202

Related Albums