Shirley Caesar


Track Listing

1. Steal Away to Jesus - Prelude
2. Steal Away to Jesus
3. Amazing Grace
4. One More Battle to Fight
5. Come Ye, Disconsolate
6. Holy, Holy, Holy
7. There Is Power in the Blood
8. Blessed Assurance
9. God Will Take Care of You
10. Go Ahead
11. How Long Has It Been

Selection# 886154

Related Albums