Shirley Caesar

Shirley Caesar Live ...He Will Come

Track Listing

1. He Will Come (Live)
2. Tithes and Offerings (Live)
3. Heaven (Live)
4. Patiently Waiting (Live)
5. Revive Us Again (Live)
6. God Is Good (Live)
7. Time to Be Blessed (Live)
8. The Stone (Live)
9. Pray About It (Live)
10. Our Father (Live)
11. He Will Come....The Story (Live)

Selection# 883281

Related Albums