Shirley Caesar

Shirley Caesar: Her Very Best

Track Listing

1. Jesus Makes the Difference In Me
2. Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name
3. He's Got It All In Control
4. Satan, You're a Liar
5. Sailin' On the Sea of Your Love
6. The Lord Will Make a Way
7. No Charge
8. Lord Let Your Spirit Fall On Me
9. Go
10. You Are All I Need

Selection# 880120

Related Albums