Shirley Caesar

The Definitive Gospel Collection: Shirley Caesar

Track Listing

1. You Are All I Need
2. Rejoice
3. Yes Lord, Yes
4. Just As I Am
5. No Charge
6. Star of the Morning
7. Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name
8. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
9. Satan, You're a Liar
10. Go

Selection# 887406

Related Albums