Steve Taylor

I Predict 1990

Track Listing

1. I Blew Up the Clinic Real Good
2. What Is the Measure of Your Success
3. Since I Gave Up Hope I Feel a Lot Better
4. Babylon
5. Jim Morrison's Grave
6. Svengali
7. Jung and the Restless
8. Innocence Lost
9. A Principled Man
10. Harder to Believe Than Not to

Selection# 880299