Bill Gaither Trio

Hymn Classics

Track Listing

1. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
2. Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners / I WIll Sing the Wondrous Story
3. My Jesus I Love Thee
4. God Leads Us Along / Precious Lord
5. Blessed Assurance
6. Medley of Favorite Hymns: Amazing Grace / Old Rugged Cross
7. Praise My Soul O King of Heaven
8. It Is Well With My Soul
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus
11. Does Jesus Care
12. Going Home
13. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

Selection# 888495