Something Special

Track Listing

1. Let Freedom Ring
2. Step Into the Water
3. Then Came the Morning
4. I Don't Want to Live No More Without Jesus
5. Going Home
6. Turn Your Back
7. Mexico
8. Wade Right In
9. We Shall Be Caught Up
10. Jesus, We Just Want to Thank You

Selection# 887876

Related Albums