The Ultimate Collection

Track Listing

1. Step Into the Water
2. Something Beautiful
3. This Ole House (Live)
4. Sunshine and Roses
5. He Looked Beyond My Faults
6. Mexico
7. I Know a Man Who Can
8. The Last Sunday
9. Suppertime
10. More To Go To Heaven For
11. Hallelujah Square
12. Statue of Liberty
13. Drinking Water from the Well
14. Champion Of Love (Live)
15. There Is A Fountain

Selection# 888988

Related Albums