Worship His Glory: In Acappella Praise

Track Listing

1. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
2. There Is A Fountain
3. Children Go Where I Send Thee
4. He Keeps Me Singing
5. The Gathering Medley (includes portions of Down By The Riverside, I Am Bound For The Promised Land, Shall We Gather At The River, When We All Get To Heaven)
6. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
7. Holy, Holy
8. Joyful Joyful, We Adore Thee
9. My Saviors Love
10. Softly And Tenderly

Selection# 887937

Related Albums