Clark Sisters


Track Listing

1. You Brought The Sunshine
2. My Redeemer Liveth
3. The Greatest Glory
4. There Is A Balm In Gilead
5. I Am Blessed
6. Trust In Him
7. Jesus Forevermore
8. I've Got An Angel
9. Jesus Is A Love Song
10. Take Me Higher
11. The Darkest Hour Is Just Before The Day
12. I've Got The Victory
13. Wonderful Counselor
14. More Than A Conqueror
15. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love

Selection# 888509

Related Albums