Side By Side

Track Listing

1. Sound His Praise
2. Even the Praise Comes from You
3. Behold the Man
4. Built to Last
5. I Need to Feel Your Touch Again
6. All I Need
7. You're the Only Jesus
8. Best of My Life
9. Jesus Never Fails
10. Through Your Eyes
11. Good Shepherd
12. Keepin' My Eyes On You
13. Once and for All
14. They See God There
15. Great Is Your Faithfulness
16. Wait Upon the Lord
17. Here On the Rock
18. Make My Heart Your Home
19. Promise to Promise
20. All Because You Love Me

Selection# 886420

Related Albums