Steppin' On the Clouds

Track Listing

1. Steppin' On the Clouds
2. Over the Next Hill
3. I Find Victory
4. Ready to Leave
5. There's No Tomorrow
6. If You're Happy Notify Your Face
7. I'll Go
8. Lord Take the Hand
9. Touring That City
10. When the Gates Swing Open
11. Let the Redeemed
12. Sit Down

Selection# 888459