Mighty Clouds Of Joy

Sing and Shout

Track Listing

1. Sing and Shout
2. God Is Calling
3. God Is Always Standing By
4. He's My Rooftop
5. Goin' Away
6. Jesus Is Coming Back
7. Gonna Tell the World About Our Lord
8. If You Need a Hand
9. God's Word
10. The Sinner's Prayer

Selection# 883895

Related Albums