Captive (Music Inspired By the Motion Picture)

Track Listing

1. Love Come To Life
2. He Knows My Name
3. Busted Heart (Hold On To Me)
4. Who I Am
5. Never Beyond Repair
6. Wanted
7. Just the Same
8. Ask
9. Save My Life
10. Same Kind of Broken
11. You're Not Alone

Selection# 889454

Related Albums