Wayne Watson

One Christmas Eve

Track Listing

1. Angel Medley
2. I Wonder As I Wander
3. O Holy Night
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. One Christmas Eve
6. Child of Bethlehem
7. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
8. Gesu Bambino
9. The Christmas Song
10. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day

Selection# 883065

Related Albums