Wayne Watson

The Definitive Collection

Track Listing

1. Almighty
2. When God's People Pray
3. Somewhere In the World
4. Friend of a Wounded Heart
5. Home Free
6. Watercolour Ponies
7. Peace That Passes Understanding
8. Giants in the Land
9. We Belong to Him
10. Would I Know You

Selection# 886831

Related Albums