Wayne Watson

The Fine Line

Track Listing

1. The Long Arm of the Lord
2. That's Not Jesus
3. The Fine Line
4. Yesterday's News
5. Every Now and Again
6. Before My Very Eyes
7. Untouched by Human Hands
8. No Other Gods
9. We Belong to Him
10. I Could Live Without You
11. The Fine Line (Reprise)

Selection# 880427

Related Albums