Wayne Watson

Wayne Watson: The Ultimate Collection

Track Listing

1. Giants In The Land
2. Somewhere In The World
3. Peace That Passes Understanding
4. Friend Of A Wounded Heart
5. Watercolour Ponies
6. Would I Know You
7. We Belong To Him
8. Untouched By Human Hands
9. Home Free
10. Almighty
11. When God's People Pray
12. Another Time, Another Place
13. For Such A Time As This
14. A Beautiful Place
15. Finest Hour

Selection# 888937

Related Albums