Wayne Watson

Wayne Watson: The Very Best

Track Listing

1. Almighty
2. That's Not Jesus
3. When God's People Pray
4. Giants in the Land
5. Freedom
6. Every Now and Again
7. Walk in the Dark
8. Be in Her Eyes
9. I Still Believe
10. Untouched by Human Hands
11. Home Free

Selection# 883986

Related Albums