Lulu Roman

Hymns That Light My Way

Track Listing

1. Medley: Since Jesus Came Into My Heart/Brighten The Corner/There Is Power In The Blood/When The Saints Go Marching In
2. The Old Rugged Cross
3. How Great Thou Art
4. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
5. Medley: I'd Rather Have Jesus/Blessed Be The Name/He Is Lord
6. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
7. Amazing Grace
8. Blessed Assurance
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. Heaven

Selection# 880458

Related Albums