Ray Stevens

Get Serious!

Track Listing

1. Gitarzan
2. The Woogie Boogie
3. Shriner's Convention
4. Dudley Dorite (Of The Highway Patrol)
5. We Don't Take Nuthin' Over Nobody
6. The Dooright Family
7. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
8. Can He Love You Half As Much As I
9. I Used To Be Crazy
10. Ahab The Arab

Selection# 460235

Related Albums