Reunion Live

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Love Can Build A Bridge (Live)
2. Girls Night Out (Live)
3. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain (Live)
4. Have Mercy (Live)
5. Love Is Alive (Live)
6. Turn It Loose (Live)
7. She Is His Only Need (Live)
8. I Saw The Light (Live)
9. My Strongest Weakness (Live)
10. Give A Little Love (Live)
11. River Of Time (Live)
12. I Know Where I'm Going (Live)

Disc 2

1. Wyld Unknown (Live)
2. Rock Bottom (Live)
3. Can't Nobody Love You (Like I Do) (Live)
4. Tuff Enuff (Live)
5. Come Some Rainy Day (Live)
6. Had A Dream (For The Heart) (Live)
7. Mama He's Crazy (Live)
8. Grandpa (Tell Me Bout The Good Old Days) (Live)
9. Why Not Me (Live)
10. Auld Lang Syne (Live)
11. Freedom (Live)

Selection# 78843

Related Albums