Jo Dee Messina

Heads Carolina, Tails California: The Best Of Jo Dee Messina

Track Listing

1. Heads Carolina, Tails California
2. Bye-Bye
3. I'm Alright
4. Bring On The Rain (featuring Tim McGraw)
5. My Give A Damn's Busted
6. You're Not In Kansas Anymore
7. Lesson in Leavin'
8. Stand Beside Me
9. Because You Love Me
10. That's The Way
11. Burn

Selection# 460256

Related Albums