Natalie Grant


Track Listing

1. In Christ Alone
2. You Will Be Found (with Cory Asbury)
3. Shackles (Praise You) (with Mary Mary)
4. We Will Stand (with Tauren Wells & Jekalyn Carr feat. CAIN)
5. My Tribute (To God Be The Glory) (with CeCe Winans)
6. Step By Step (with Dolly Parton)
7. I Need You
8. Another Time, Another Place (with Jonathan McReynolds)
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water (with Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
10. Make You Feel My Love (with Gloria Grant feat. Bella Herms, Grace Herms, & Sadie Herms)

Selection# 460355

Related Albums