Kimberley Locke

Best Of

Track Listing

1. 8th World Wonder
2. Wrong (Single Mix)
3. I Could
4. Without You
5. Change
6. Band of Gold
7. Fail
8. Better Than This
9. Let The Fire Burn Hot
10. Lay Down In My Love
11. Keep On (Falling In Love)
12. 8th World Wonder (Hi-Bais Radio Edit)
13. Change (Scotty K Radio Edit)
14. Band Of Gold (Almighty Radio Edit)
15. Fall (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit)
16. I Can't Make You Love Me (Dave Aude Radio Edit)

Selection# 460369

Related Albums