The Heartbreak And The Healing (Deluxe Edition)

Track Listing

1. Start Over
2. New Day (feat. Jekalyn Carr)
3. Even At My Worst
4. Something Better
5. I Got You
6. In The Middle
7. Uncovered
8. Mi Amor
9. Never Too Far (feat. Ty Brasel)
10. Let The Light In
11. Bring You Home
12. The Heartbreak
13. The Healing (feat. Dante Bowe)
14. If It Ain't You
15. Tell 'Em It Was You
16. New Day (Wake Up Remix) [feat. Jekalyn Carr]
17. Something Better (feat. Tauren Wells)
18. Let The Light In (Dayme Remix)
19. Minha Cura (The Healing) [feat. Julliany Souza]
20. The Healing (Acoustic)
21. Espacio Te Haré (Make Room) [feat. Montesanto]
22. La Bondad de Dios (Goodness of God) [feat. Essential Worship]

Selection# 465260

Related Albums