Sawyer Brown

Desperado Troubadours (Pre-Order)

Track Listing

1. Under This Ole Hat
2. Nashville Cat
3. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
4. Socrates
5. The One I've Got
6. God Bless This Road
7. Goodnight And Good Morning
8. This Side Of The Sky
9. Get Me To The Stage On Time
10. Desperado Troubadours

Selection# 460389

Related Albums